Lynda's Blog

Help Me Welcome Andrea Goodson to my Blogger Book Fair Week

 Riverbend Summary

Nestled deep in Northwest Pennsylvania, in the thick forest of the Allegheny Mountains, is a quiet community named Kennerdell. Rich in Native American and European settlement history with a few inhabitants and a charming culture, growing up there was simple for Lena.

But when grief stepped in and darkened her life-everything changed.

After years of escape, Lena is forced to come home. A web of mystery and danger that dates back to America’s earliest days, quickly weaves around her.

When a longtime friend, one who knows the tragedy that plaques Lena’s heart, comes back into her life-things get complicated.

Will she be able to unfold the truth around the mystery-or will it be easier to run away?

Love, Danger, and history collide in Riverbend, the first book of the Riverbend Trilogy.

Buy Links:

All three books (Riverbend, Rapid Water, and Walking Tide) are currently released and available on Amazon, B&N, iBooks and Smashwords.


Rapid Water:

Waking Tide:


Andrea Goodson was born in 1982 and had love of and fascination with writing since she was a very young. Always imagining ways in which the world could be different, she began to write short stories when she was very young. It wasn’t until many years later that she put pen to paper and began to work on whe has become her first novel, Riverbend, art one in a Trilogy. Upon completion of that work she found that writing was something she felt meant to do and would never be able to give it up. Using her own experiences with hardship and tragedy Andrea uses her writing to reach others in an effort to show the world that we need not be victims of circumstances Her main characters endure many conflicts yet find the courage and strength to better themselves. 




Thanks! : )

Don’t forget to stop by Blogger Book Fair website for more amazing blogs to visit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *